The Catholic University of America

Welcome to the Department of Politics!

For more information on our programs please feel free to contact us.

620 Michigan Avenue, N.E.
Law School 405A
Washington, D.C. 20064
Phone: 202-319-5128 
Fax: 202-319-6289
Ms. Lena Prince Nchako, Academic Specialist (202) 319-5128
Dr. Dennis Coyle, Chair (202) 319-5813
Dr. Andrew Yeo,  (Acting) Director of Undergraduate Studies (202) 319-6223
Dr. Diana Rich, Director of Graduate Studies and Director of Off-Campus Programs (202) 319-6224